Burberry strobing and contouring review

Yesterday I visited the Burberry store for some new make-up items. I saw this new make-up coming out on Twitter for the first time.

design.burberry.strobing

For me it’s very convenient to be on Twitter and be notified about new things such as this new Burberry make-up. I’ve bought the Face Contour Pen, a unique pen to effortlessly contour the face and eyes. I have also bought the Fresh Glow Pen, a glow-to-go pen for effortless strobing and precision highlighting. For the people who haven’t heard about strobing yet. It’s a technique for the face and eyes to highlight your skin. Burberry made it easy by creating the luminous glow-to-go pen.

burberry.contouring-1-3

For the full technique watch the video from Burberry below on this page. I’ve tried it out this morning like I saw in the video and I must say it took me a couple of times to get it right before it was the way I liked it. It’s not because it is that difficult, but when you are used to a technique for years yourself you have to figure out how to apply this.

burberry.contouring-1-2

 In the end I was very happy with the result and will make it part of my morning routine. Don’t forget to watch the video, it helped me a lot.

Beauty Must Haves

 

I have created a Collage as well about some beautiful Burberry Beauty products.

Burberry face powder
– burberry.com

Moisturizing mask
– ahalife.com

Burberry volumizing mascara
– burberry.com

Burberry makeup
– burberry.com

Burberry makeup
– burberry.com

Burberry makeup
– burberry.com

 

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

