Beauty products from Clinique

Beauty products from Clinique, a collage and a review about Clinique products and the Clinique Sonic System.

design.clinique

 

First of all I love the products from Clinique. I use a lot of their products for quite a while now, especially because they are allergy tested and 100% fragrance free. About the Clinique Sonic System Purifying Cleansing Brush. This brush really cleans and softens my skin. I use it every other day, because of my very sensitive skin, it should work on every skin type, but for me it works different. You have to find out what works best for you.

clinique.products

The Foaming Facial Soap is recommended to use with the brush. The Repairwear Laser Focus eye cream is a great product, because it not only gives my eyes the fresh and bright look, it also does a good job for covering my dark circles.

The Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion makes really a different, it moisturize my skin very well and gives it a beautiful glow. This is why I have chosen these products. Not everybody has the same skin, what works for me does not necessarily means it works for you too. That is very personal. You have to try it out yourself.

clinique.products