Valentine’s Special

A Valentines’s special with sweets for my sweet, a collage with Valentine’s gift idea’s and photos for how to decorate on the special day.

pink.cocktail.flowers.candle.final.text
A delicious Pink cocktail with cupcakes and marshmallows
valentine.cocktail.pink4.text
Pink cocktail with Piña Colada, rum, a bit of raspberry sirup and some red fruits. 
pink.cocktail.roses1-2.text
Rose petals for decoration and a candle for the romantic atmosphere
pink.cappuccino.sweets-2.text
A taste cappuccino with hearts and sweets

Do you remember the lyrics ‘sweets for my Sweet’ from the band the Drifters in 1961

 Sweets for my sweet, sugar for my honey
Your first sweet kiss thrilled me so
Sweets for my sweet, sugar for my honey
I’ll never ever let you go….

I wish you a Happy Valentine’s day!

valentinesday

 

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

