Finally we can all eat cake

Never thought of this. A healthy cake made out of salad

design.cake2

Found on  vegedecosalad.com a breakthrough with a salad made in the form of a delicious cake. Now we all can eat cake without feeling guilty, because it is made from a low carbohydrate and gluten-free recipe. Vegedeco Salad® Cafe was created and produced by Mitsuki Moriyasu, a Japanese food designer who aims to combine health and beauty. How great is this idea, I can only applaud this. I love cake, but only eat it now and then because of the sugar level.

vegideco2.s

I can only hope there is really no sugar involved and I wonder about the taste. I didn’t try it for myself yet, but I hope to find it soon. You should check it out first if you like to know, but one thing is for sure, it looks stunning.

vegiedeco1.s

vegiedeco3.s

vegiedeco4.s

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

