Breakfast in a jar

Another way of serving your breakfast

design.jar

In a former post I have talked about how I am learning how to create photos about food. I promised you to show you when finished. Here are just a view from a series I have shot.

dessert.pots-1-12

The recipe is very simple with a great looking result. I have filled some jars with Greek yoghurt and cereal which I have mixed with cranberry juice to get the Pink colour.

dessert.pots-1

Added some blueberries and cherish. As a topping I have used some whipped cream with no sugar. Edible flowers for a festive decor. The cranberry juice gives it a sweet taste, but can be adjusted to your own. Create layers to get the same effect.

dessert.pots-1-7

This is the first time I have used a dark background, which I found suites well with these particular colours.

dessert pots-1.3

It is a question about taste how to photograph your objects. I am still learning to see what I like best.

dessert.pots-1-11

I hope you like it, the recipe is an extra bonus to the photos.

“Eat breakfast like a king, lunch like a prince, and dinner like a pauper.”

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

