Still life photography

Still life Photo shots

I have been talking about it in former posts.  I am doing more and more photography about food and drinks. Here I show you some shots that I have edited in Adobe Lightroom.

milk.bottles.insta-14

I have edited some extra purple, to give it this special look. I think it really pops out with this color.

milk.bottles.insta-12

The bottles are filled with almond milk. Normally a little bit boring, but because of the props and colors, it is a totally different look.

milk.bottles.insta-8-2

You can play along with any color  and settings you prefer. I am really into it and there is a lot more to discover.

milk.bottles.insta-6

I will keep you posted!

milk.bottles.insta-1

 

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

